• 303-791-2348
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

LIVE BALL DOUBLES

PREPARE YOURSELF FOR EVERY POINT!
After some brief warm-ups, we move to drills and games where every point is "LIVE"
Serves and returns, groundstrokes, transition game and net play, all will be with live points where you have to make the shots.

Get ready to elevate your game
 
 **You must pre-register to attend**

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Live Ball Doubles Tuesday, May 23

    6:30 PM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    3 of 14 Players Signed Up 314 false
  • Live Ball Doubles Thursday, May 25

    9:30 AM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    2 of 14 Players Signed Up 214 false
  • Live Ball Doubles Friday, May 26

    10:30 AM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    1 of 14 Players Signed Up 114 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Tuesday, May 30

    6:30 PM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 7 Players Signed Up 7 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Thursday, Jun 1

    9:30 AM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    1 of 7 Players Signed Up 17 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Friday, Jun 2

    10:30 AM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 14 Players Signed Up 14 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Monday, Jun 5

    6:30 PM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 7 Players Signed Up 7 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Tuesday, Jun 6

    6:30 PM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 7 Players Signed Up 7 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Thursday, Jun 8

    9:30 AM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    1 of 7 Players Signed Up 17 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Friday, Jun 9

    10:30 AM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 14 Players Signed Up 14 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Monday, Jun 12

    6:30 PM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 7 Players Signed Up 7 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Tuesday, Jun 13

    6:30 PM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 7 Players Signed Up 7 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Thursday, Jun 15

    9:30 AM Adult Intermediate - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    2 of 7 Players Signed Up 27 true
  • Live Ball Doubles Friday, Jun 16

    10:30 AM Adult Advanced - 90 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 14 Players Signed Up 14 true
-------